[|c'est ma fete aujourd'hui|]
FINALLY!!!!
I have reached 1-9 ...
legal on paper at last ^^
fun day to come...
hope i get pix
umm..that's bout it
FINALLY!!!!
I have reached 1-9 ...
legal on paper at last ^^
fun day to come...
hope i get pix
umm..that's bout it
right...
so my mom was asking me what i would do if there was a fire in the Complex after i had described the layout of the house as well as my room to her.
and i thought hmm..good question...
my lil window is much too difficult to climb through or even to break open...
now someone suggested that i keep a rope ladder just in case..and in the event of emergencies..i can sauvely slide down the ladder after crashing into Brendan's room and breaking his window...
any other thoughts to that?
for the record: i said THAT (riiiiggghhhttt)...WAAAAAY before Dr. Evil ever mentioned it in his movie..
for another point..i'm glad that i finally got this blogger COMPLEX thing figured out..
or most of it anyways..
right..so where are the others..?
hehe...hope the lil monkey, racoon dog (?) and the hairy man (hmm have to think of a nickname for this dude) dun have a monopoly on the house ^^
The house is in my care for the summer. Lucky house. Given that, everything is in my name right now. What does this mean you ask? Well, the phone bill is in my name. The hydro is in my name. And the internet is in my name. That means I could be in very serious trouble come time to pay the bills. You guys won't let me down, will you? Will you?
The house still has some repairs that have to be done. Mostly minor stuff.
BUT you will be happy to know that every room has I think 6 outlets. And the router is already installed (just don't have it running). And here's one thing that every house needs: a phone in the bathroom. Yes, now you can answer the phone whilst you're on the throne. Just... wash your hands before using it.